Member Login : Password :  
Remember Me |
What's New
GROUP EXERCISE REPLACEMENT NOTICE FOR THE MONTH OF OCTOBER - NOVEMBER 2017
Date Day Time Program Instructor  Replacement Program Replacement Instructor 
22.10.2017 Sunday 1.00pm Body Combat Syed Body Combat Mag
23.10.2017 Monday 6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Doris
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Rachel
25.10.2017 Wednesday 6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
30.10.2017 Monday 6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Doris
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Rachel 
 
Date Day Time Program Instructor  Replacement Program Replacement Instructor 
1.11.2017 Wednesday 6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
2.11.2017 Thursday 1.00pm Yoga Germain Yoga Albert
4.11.2017 Saturday 1.00pm Body Step Jonathan Body Step  Mun Fei 
2.00pm Body Combat Kelle Body Combat Syed
3.00pm Body Pump Steve Body Pump Syed
5.11.2017 Sunday 3.00pm Body Step Jin Ong Body Step  Mun Fei 
4.00pm Grit Jin Ong Cancelled
6.11.2017 Monday 7.3oam Yin June Yoga Rachel 
7.11.2017 Tuesday 1.00pm Yoga Germain Yoga Albert
8.11.2017 Wednesday 6.30pm Body Step  Peter Body Step  Jonathan 
7.30pm Yoga Seline  Yoga Lam
10.11.2017 Friday 6.30pm Yoga Joanna Yoga Rachel
7.30pm Body Balance Purdey Yoga Rachel
12.11.2017 Sunday 1.00pm Body Combat Syed Classes cancelled due to instructors attending quarterly workshop
2.00pm Shbam Nagesh
3.00pm Body Step  Jin Ong
4.00pm Grit Jin Ong
14.11.2017 Tuesday 7.30pm Body Balance Purdey BB Edmund
7.30pm Grit Jin Ong Cancelled
15.11.2017 Wednesday 7.30pm Yoga Seline  Yoga Lam
16.11.2017 Thursday 6.30pm Yoga Ken Yin June
8.30pm Yoga Ken Cancelled
17.11.2017 Friday 7.30pm Body Balance Purdey Yoga Joanna
19.11.2017 Sunday 3.00pm Body Step Jin Ong Body Step  Mun Fei 
4.00pm Grit Jin Ong Cancelled
20.11.2017 Monday 7.30pm Grit Jin Ong Grit Marcus
6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Doris
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Rachel 
22.11.2017 Wednesday 7.30am Yoga Ken Yin June
6.30pm Body Step  Peter Body Step  Jonathan 
6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
23.11.2017 Thursday 6.30pm Yoga Ken Yin June
8.30pm Yoga Ken Cancelled
29.11.2017 Wednesday 7.30am Yoga Ken Yin June
6.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
8.30pm Yoga Lam Yoga Seline
30.11.2017 Thurday 7.30pm Body Balance Edmund BB Purdey
6.30pm Yoga Ken Yoga Joanna
8.30pm Yoga Ken Yoga Joanna