Member Login : Password :  
Remember Me |
What's New
REPLACEMENT FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2018
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

25.1.2018 (Thursday)
7.30pm Body Balance with Purdey

29.1.2018 (Monday)
7.30pm Body Balance with Purdey


REPLACEMENT FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2018
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

2.2.2018 (Friday)
6.30pm – Yoga with Yip
8.30pm – Yoga with Yip

9.2.2018 - Friday
7.30pm - Body Balance with Edmund

14.2.2018 (Wednesday)
6.30pm – Yoga with Doris
7.30pm – Yoga with Doris
8.30pm – Yoga with Doris

15.2.2018 (Thursday)
All evening classes cancelled.
Club closing at 6.00pm

16.2.2018 (Friday)
CNY Day1 – Club closed

17.2.2018 (Saturday)
CNY Day2 – Club closed

18.2.20198 (Sunday)
*No classes
(GXIs please take note)

19.2.2018 (Monday)
6.30pm - Body Pump with Liew
6.30pm – Yoga with Doris (Zen Studio)
7.30pm - GRIT Strength with Marcus
8.00pm – Body Combat with Marcus
8.30pm – Yoga with Doris (Zen Studio)

20.2.2018 (Tuesday)
1.00pm – Yoga with Jason
8.00pm – Body Combat with Wayne
8.30pm – Yoga with Doris

21.2.2018 (Wednesday)
1.00pm – Body Step is Cancelled

22.2.2018 (Thursday)
1.00pm – Yoga is Cancelled